St James logo St James logo
St James logo

Contacts & Downloads

A development by WELPUT in conjunction with Quintain Development by Quintain

Alex Walters
alex.walters@struttandparker.com
T. 020 7318 5043

Jordan Adair
jordan.adair@struttandparker.com
T. 020 7318 4684

Alex Hunt
alex.hunt@struttandparker.com
T. 020 7318 5038

Simon Knights
simon.knights@struttandparker.com
T. 020 7318 5041

Tom Tregoning
tom.tregoning@colliers.com
T. 020 7487 1813

Willem Janssen
willem.janssen@colliers.com
T. 020 7487 1707

Emily Hutton
emily.hutton@colliers.com
T. 020 7487 1746

Paul Smith
paul.smith@colliers.com
T. 020 7487 1767

Oliver King
oliver.king@colliers.com
T. 020 7487 1758